General Inquiries
We'd love to hear from you.

User the contact form
Give us a call0800 298 5003

Emergency Engineer

Call 0800 298 5003 Option 1

Contact Form

Send a message to our award-winning customer service team and we'll call you right back.

Speak to a team member

We're available from 8.30am to 5.30pm, Monday to Friday to answer any queries

Jim Hague

Managing Director

jim@haguedental.com

07793 919171

Paul Churchouse

Technical Director

paul@haguedental.com

0800 298 5003 ext 2003

Kirsty Hague

Marketing and Interiors Director

kirsty@haguedental.com

07966 232958

Hugh Blake-Thomas

Finance Director

hugh@haguedental.com

0800 298 5003 ext 2005

James Fletcher

Project Manager & Sales

james@haguedental.com

0800 298 5003 ext 2001

Lee Hemsley

Engineering Manager & BCAS Specialist

lee@haguedental.com

0800 298 5003 opt 2102

Estelle Clarke

Head of Customer Service

estelle@haguedental.com

0800 298 5003 opt 1

artur

Artur Silva

Head of Digital and Senior Engineer

artur@haguedental.com

0800 298 5003

Chris Lehr

Sales and Equipment Specialist

chris@haguedental.com

07714 135486

Judy Troughton

Finance Manager

judy@haguedental.com

0800 298 5003 ext 2009

kelly

Kelly Hart

Customer Service Advisor

kelly@haguedental.com

0800 298 5003 ext 2014

Our Location

1 Graylands Gateway
Langhurstwood Road
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 4QD

info@haguedental.com