General Enquiries
We'd love to hear from you.

Use the contact form
Give us a call0800 298 5003

Emergency Engineer

Call 0800 298 5003 Option 1

Contact Form - General

Send a message to our award-winning customer service team and we'll call you right back.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Speak to a team member

We're available from 8.30am to 5.30pm, Monday to Friday to answer any queries.

Jim Hague

Sales Director

jim@haguedental.com

Paul Churchouse

Director of Operations

paul@haguedental.com

Kirsty Hague photo

Kirsty Hague

Interiors Director

kirsty@haguedental.com

Hugh Blake-Thomas

Finance Director

hugh@haguedental.com

James Fletcher

Project Manager & Sales

james@haguedental.com

Lee Hemsley

Engineering Manager & BCAS Specialist

lee@haguedental.com

Digital Dental Equipment

Artur Silva

Head of Digital and Senior Engineer

artur@haguedental.com

Judy Troughton

Finance Manager

judy@haguedental.com

Our HQ Location

1 Graylands Gateway
Langhurstwood Road
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 4QD

enquiries@haguedental.com

Our Midlands Location

Unit 3, Jessop Park
Jessop Close
Newark
Nottinghamshire
NG24 2UD

enquiries@haguedental.com