General Enquiries
We'd love to hear from you.

Use the contact form
Give us a call0800 298 5003

Emergency Engineer

Call 0800 298 5003 Option 1

Contact Form

Send a message to our award-winning customer service team and we'll call you right back.

Speak to a team member

We're available from 8.30am to 5.30pm, Monday to Friday to answer any queries

Jim Hague

Sales Director

jim@haguedental.com

Paul Churchouse

Director of Operations

paul@haguedental.com

Kirsty Hague

Marketing and Interiors Director

kirsty@haguedental.com

James Fletcher

Project Manager & Sales

james@haguedental.com

Hugh Blake-Thomas

Finance Director

hugh@haguedental.com

Lee Hemsley

Engineering Manager & BCAS Specialist

lee@haguedental.com

Digital Dental Equipment

Artur Silva

Head of Digital and Senior Engineer

artur@haguedental.com

Judy Troughton

Finance Manager

judy@haguedental.com

Our Location

1 Graylands Gateway
Langhurstwood Road
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 4QD

info@haguedental.com